Faculty & Staff Listing
UCLA Offices:
Student Activities Center, Rooms 120G-120S
(310) 825-7381 phone
(310) 825-1785 fax

CSUN Office:
120 Redwood Hall
(818) 677-7855 phone
(818) 677-0119 fax

Mailing Address:

Box 951609
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1609

 

PROFESSOR OF MILITARY SCIENCE
Lieutenant Colonel Shannon Stambersky
stamberskys@milsci.ucla.edu

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS OF MILITARY SCIENCE
Colonel Chris Barra (Military History)
chrisbarra@milsci.ucla.edu

Major Bill Ritch
ritch@milsci.ucla.edu

Captain Eric Whipple
ewhipple@milsci.ucla.edu

Captain Paul Kellmurray
paulkellmurray@milsci.ucla.edu

Captain Scott Harvie
scottharvie@milsci.ucla.edu

Mr. Robert Guillen
rguillen@milsci.ucla.edu

RECRUITING OPERATIONS OFFICER

Mr. Romeo Miguel
rbmiguel@milsci.ucla.edu

SENIOR MILITARY INSTRUCTOR
Master Sergeant Paul de Lemos
pdelemos@milsci.ucla.edu

TRAINING NCOs 
Master Sergeant Jared Martin
jmartin01@ucla.edu

Sergeant First Class Brenda Toledo
btoledo@milsci.ucla.edu

HUMAN RESOURCE ASSISTANTS
Ms. Natasha Ikejiri
nikejiri@milsci.ucla.edu

SUPPLY TECH/PROPERTY BOOK OFFICER
Sergeant First Class August Maggio
amaggio@milsci.ucla.edu

DEPARTMENT MANAGER
Victoria Sanelli
vksanelli@ucla.edu